Kanpur University Regular Time Table 2015 | Exam Scheme | UG PG Course

Kanpur University Exam Scheme 2015

CSJM Kanpur University Regular Time Table / Exam Scheme for Regular Written Examination Now Published on Official Website, Candidate Check your Exam Scheme and Admit Card Available on Your College / University

All Course UG / PG Course Exam Scheme Now Available

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University Kanpur, Visit this link and Download this Pdf file and Check your Exam Date Now

For More Information Related Written Examination Candidate Visit this Official Website Link

Official Website:

1. BA-I
2. BA-II
4. BCOM – I
5. BCOM – II
7. BSC – I
8. BSC – II
9. BSC – III
10. BLIB
11. BSc-Biotech.-I-II-III
12. LLB – II & III
13. MA – I & II
14. MCOM – I
15. MCOM – II
16. MLIB
17. MSc-AG -I & II
18. MSc -I & II

Tagged with 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>